Debate Super prime time

Newcomers To Win Polls For CPM?

The CPM has implemented the firm decision that those who contested twice will not be fielded. They have even rejected the demands of the district secretariats to field Ministers Isaac and G Sudhakaran. Super Prime Time discusses with Anathalavattam anandan, Dr Sebastian Paul, Rajmohan Unnithan, and NP Chekkutty. 

Mathrubhumi News is now available on WhatsApp. Click here to subscribe.