Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News - Geowide India Exit Poll Predictions

Exit Poll predictions by Mathrubhumi News and Geowide India is an important sign board to the final results of 2019 Lok Sabha elections held in seven phases. Jyothikumar Chamakkala, JR Padmakumar, AA Rahim, MT Ramesh, NN Krishnadas, Roy Mathew and NP Chekutty analyse the predictions.