Specials Election 2019

Final Phase Of 17th Lok Sabha Election Today

New Delhi: The seventh and last phase of 17th Lok Sabha election will be held on Sunday. In phase 7, 59 constituencies spread over seven states and one union territory will go to polls. UP's Varanasi constituency, from where PM Narendra Modi is seeking re-election, will go to polls in the last phase.