Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: Rahul Gandhi To Win Wayanad Constituency

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, UDF candidate Rahul Gandhi will win the Wayanad constituency with 51 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile the vote share of the LDF and the NDA will be 33 percent and 12 percent respectively.