Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: K Sudhakaran To Win Kannur

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, UDF candidate K Sudhakaran will win the Kannur constituency with 43 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile the vote share of the LDF and the NDA will be 41 percent and 13 percent respectively.