Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi Exit Polls: K Muraleedharan To Win Vadakara Lok Sabha Seat

According to the Mathrubhumi Exit polls, UDF candidate K Muraleedharan will win the Vadakara constituency with 47 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile the vote share of the LDF and the NDA will be 42 percent and 9 percent respectively.