Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: Rajmohan Unnithan To Win Kasargod

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, UDF candidate Rajmohan Unnithan will win the Kasargod constituency with 46 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile the vote share of the LDF and the NDA will be 33 percent and 18 percent respectively.