Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: LDF Candidate A Pradeep Kumar To Win Kozhikode Constituency

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, LDF candidate A Pradeep Kumar will win the Kozhikode constituency with 42 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile the vote share of the UDF and the NDA will be 41 percent and 11 percent respectively.