Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: LDF Candidate MB Rajesh To Win Palakkad LS Seat

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, LDF candidate MB Rajesh will win the Palakkad constituency with 41 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile the vote share of the NDA and the UDF will be 29 percent and 27 percent respectively.