Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: UDF Candidate Remya Haridas To Win Alathur LS Seat

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, UDF candidate Remya Haridas will win the Alathur constituency with 48 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile the vote share of the LDF and the NDA will be 37 percent and 13 percent respectively.