Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: UDF Will Win Thrissur LS Seat

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, UDF candidate TN Prathapan will win the Thrissur constituency with 38 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile the vote share of the LDF and the NDA will be 35 percent and 23 percent respectively.