Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: AM Arif To Win Alappuzha Constituency

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, LDF candidate AM Arif will win the Alappuzha constituency with 45 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile the vote share of the UDF and the NDA will be 42 percent and 10 percent respectively.