Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: Anto Antony To Win Pathanamthitta Constituency

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, UDF candidate Anto Antony will win the Pathanamthitta constituency with 34 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile NDA candidate K Surendran and LDF candidate Veena George will secure 31 percent and 29 percent respectively.