Specials Election 2019

Mathrubhumi News Exit Polls: NK Premachandran To Win Kollam

According to the Mathrubhumi News Exit polls, UDF candidate and sitting MP NK Premachandran will win the Kollam constituency with 48 percent of votes in the Lok Sabha elections. Meanwhile LDF candidate KN Balagopal and NDA candidate Sabu Varghese will secure 39 percent and 12 percent respectively.