News India

17th Lok Sabha First Session Begins Today

New Delhi: The inaugural session of the 17th Lok Sabha will begin on Monday. In the session, the elected representatives, including 20 MPs- elect from Kerala, will be sworn in as the new members of the Lok Sabha. The new Lok Sabha Speaker will be elected on Wednesday.