News Sports

India Seals Historic Win Against Australia; Retains Border-Gavaskar Trophy

Brisbane: Team India has defeated Australia in the fourth and final test match of the Border Gavaskar Trophy to win the series 2-1. India chased down the score of 328 posted by Australia in the second innings owing to the valiant knocks by Shubhman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara and Rishabh Pant.