News Sports

Gokulam Kerala FC New I-League Football Champions

Kolkata: Gokulam Kerala FC were on Saturday crowned I-League champions in a spectacular fashion after they came from a goal down to score four goals in the second half and register a 4-1 win over Tiddim Road Athletic Union (TRAU). Gokulam Kerala is the first Kerala side to win the I-League.

Mathrubhumi News is now available on WhatsApp. Click here to subscribe.