News Sports

KCA Presidents Cup T-20 At Alappuzha From Saturday

Alappuzha: The President's Cup T-20 matches organised by the Kerala Cricket Association will begin today in Alappuzha. Six teams will compete in the tournament. BCCI Joint Secretary Jayesh George will inaugurate the tournament

Mathrubhumi News is now available on WhatsApp. Click here to subscribe.